Wauwatosa (Wisconsin) Police Chief Barry Weber fully supports Officer Joseph Mensah.

But only one city official — Alderperson John Dubinski voted against suspending Officer Mensah. The rest voted to suspend him — even though the District Attorney’s Office has yet to complete the investigation.

Speak up and help stop cancel culture…

Mayor Dennis McBride
7003 Cedar St., Wauwatosa, WI 53213

dmcbride@wauwatosa.net                    

Phone: (414) 479-8915

Heather Kuhl, Alderperson – District 5

Alderperson Kuhl was the first to demand the firing of Officer Mensah. In an e-mail she requested to be made public, Kuhl stated that “Last year, Wauwatosa acknowledged our racist history…” but “as long as Joseph Mensah is representing the city of Wauwatosa and our Police Department, we cannot purport to have any serious conversations about repairing the damage of our past and committing to building a community that is inclusive for all.”

Please ask Alderperson Kuhl to clarify how firing a black officer for defending himself helps to “repair the damage” of Wauwatosa’s “racist history”?

2563 N. 62nd Street, Wauwatosa, WI 53213

hkuhl@wauwatosa.net

Phone: (414) 255-4565

Matt Stippich, Alderperson – District 1

2220 Wauwatosa Avenue, Wauwatosa, WI 53213

mstippich@wauwatosa.net                   

Phone: (262) 345-7847

James R. Moldenhauer, Alderperson – District 1

6925 W. Lloyd St., Wauwatosa, WI 53213

jmoldenhauer@wauwatosa.net

Phone: (414) 453-8821

Joel Tilleson, Alderperson – District 5

7915 W. Clarke St., Wauwatosa, WI 53213

jtilleson@wauwatosa.net                      

Phone: (414) 316-2123

Kathleen Causier, Alderperson – District 2

8213 Aberdeen Ct., Wauwatosa, WI 53213

kcausier@wauwatosa.net                     

Phone: (414) 771-0123

Tim Hanson, Alderperson – District 3

352 N. 115th St., Wauwatosa, WI 53213

thanson@wauwatosa.net                      

Phone: (414) 617-2950

Nancy Welch, Alderperson – District 3

Phone: (414) 777-0362

nwelch@wauwatosa.net                       

Ernst Franzen, Alderperson – District 4

7836 St. Anne Ct., Wauwatosa, WI 53213

efranzen@wauwatosa.net                     

Phone: (414) 510-5575

Jason Kofroth, Alderperson – District 7 

2101 N. 116th Street, Wauwatosa, WI 53226

jkofroth@wauwatosa.net                      

Phone: (414) 687-6267

Craig Wilson, Alderperson – District 8

4172 Menomonee River Pkwy., Wauwatosa, WI 53222

cwilson@wauwatosa.net                       

Phone: (414) 745-5188

Mike Morgan, Alderperson – District 7

12147 Meadow Ct., Wauwatosa, WI 53222

mmorgan@wauwatosa.net                   

Phone: (414) 335-9467

Michael G. Walsh, Alderperson – District 4

7310 Grand Parkway, Wauwatosa, WI 53213

mwalsh@wauwatosa.net                      

Phone: (414) 477-2830

Meagan O’Reilly, Alderperson – District 6 

10305 W Auer Ave, Wauwatosa, WI 53222

moreilly@wauwatosa.net                      

Phone: (414) 465-8330

Allison L. Byrne, Alderperson – District 6

2368 N. 91st Street, Wauwatosa, WI 53226

abyrne@wauwatosa.net                       

Phone: (414) 531-2862

Jason Wilke, Alderperson – District 8

10409 W. Woodward Ave., Wauwatosa, WI 53213

jwilke@wauwatosa.net             

Phone: (414) 520-1962

Share—and help stop cancel culture!